Grande Prairie Storm Opening Ceremony

Grande Prairie Storm inaugural puck drop at the November 7, 2020 game vs Strathcona Warriors with left to right:

League President Landon Breakwell
“Mr Stats” Bruce Kirby
GPAC board member Rick Nordstrom

2019-20 League Awards

Top Goaltender – Carter Datema | Hockey Central Panthers

Top Scorer – David Chorney | SSAC Cameron Homes

Coach of the Year – Chris Hartmann | SSAC Cameron Homes